Merchant Logo

Choc Affair Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

71

4

0

0

0

75

ratings over the past year

77 out of 1,069 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Excellent service. Arrived quickly. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Ordered after the closedown for the weekend but received the following Wednesday. Packaged well and kept informed of the progress
Product reviews

0
Share
SM
Sue M
Lincoln
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
What Sue M said about Choc Affair:
Fast delivery and not over packaged. Excellent service with plenty of different flavour choices. British made chocolate that deserves to be eaten by more people. These chocolate bars are simply delici
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
EL
Edward Lowe
Launceston, Cornwall
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Edward Lowe said about Choc Affair:
As good as it gets.
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Maryanne
Solihull
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Maryanne said about Choc Affair:
Excellent service, issues with my chocolate parcel was immediately rectified. I wouldn’t choose to order online chocolate from any other company. Packaging was not quite as good as usual this time ho
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Raymond Anthony Chaytor
Newcastle upon Tyne
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Raymond Anthony Chaytor said about Choc Affair:
Easy and intuitive online purchasing system. Very quick delivery in a package that fits through my letter box.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
They are very prompt, and send updates as needed.
Product reviews

0
Share
RJ
Ruth Jones
Loughton
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Ruth Jones said about Choc Affair:
Great delicious Chocolate in a range of flavours. Cater to different diets. Really good service. Good communication and came well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
John Sargent
Haworth
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What John Sargent said about Choc Affair:
All great chocolate and delivered on time and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
SW
Susanne Walsh
Sutton coldfield
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
What Susanne Walsh said about Choc Affair:
Good fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.
Read all
Cocoa Corner, Hazel Court, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 3DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.