Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings

over the past year

<p>Sea salt and chocolate is a unique combination that has completely taken over the chocolate industry; cool, crisp, and lively, this perfect fusion of flavour will awaken your senses like a fresh sea breeze.</p> <ul> <li>1 x Min. 90g Lime &amp; Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar</li> <li>Part of the &#8216;Signature Collection&#8217;</li> <li>Palm Oil Free</li> <li>Registered with The Vegan Society</li> </ul>

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
7 out of 21 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
Wonderful smooth sophisticated chocolate with a hint of sweet, citrus, and salt. perfectly balanced - and guilt free.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
MJ
mandy Jeffery
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
Probably my favourite at the moment
EP
Elizabeth Pendleton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
Delicious. I've been buying the Lime and Sea Salt bars for a while.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2023
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
Bought this because I hoped it would be a little like Chocolate Limes from my childhood. It is. I love it.
ML
Malcolm Lowrie
Glasgow
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
The flavour is amazing - need to ration this one!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
Lime & Sea Salt Dark Chocolate Bar
Don’t like dark chocolate try this - so moreish you forget that you’re eating dark chocolate.
About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.
Read all
Cocoa Corner, Hazel Court, York, North Yorkshire, YO10 3DR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Choc Affair
Passionate about creating delicious, handmade chocolate, our beautiful chocolate gifts are created using the finest of sustainably sourced cocoa, and natural ingredients. We pride ourselves on the fact that we do not use any preservatives, and that our chocolate is free from palm oil.