Merchant Logo

Charmed Interiors Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Home furnishings and gifts, we specialise in beautiful bedding, soft furnishings and readymade curtains.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

271

7

2

3

2

285

ratings over the past year

285 out of 1,092 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Good choice available with accurate photo and description. Very quick delivery. Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Fast, efficient delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Delivered very promptly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
JT
Janet Thomas
Swansea
14 days ago
What Janet Thomas said about Charmed Interiors:
Excellent as always.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
MP
Michael Poole
Buckhurst Hill
15 days ago
What Michael Poole said about Charmed Interiors:
Found this company by chance and so pleased I did. Excellent choice of homeware items, good pricing. Despatched my order by courier the same day, so I received it the next day. Very impressed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Quick straight forward delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
UC
Ursula Collyer
Tring
16 days ago
What Ursula Collyer said about Charmed Interiors:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
CL
Claire Lovering
Exeter
16 days ago
What Claire Lovering said about Charmed Interiors:
Very speedy delivery . Communication is the key to everything, so well done for all the updates
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Great service
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
About Charmed Interiors
We are a family-run home furnishings and gift shop, specialising in beautiful bedding, soft furnishings and readymade curtains. As well as our online store we have a shop in the centre of Spalding, Lincolnshire.
Read all
The Hythe, Bridge Road, Downham Market, Norfolk, PE38 0AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Charmed Interiors
We are a family-run home furnishings and gift shop, specialising in beautiful bedding, soft furnishings and readymade curtains. As well as our online store we have a shop in the centre of Spalding, Lincolnshire.