Merchant Logo

Certification Europe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Certification Europe is Irelands leading Certification body for ISO Standards. Contact our Dublin office today!

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

13

0

0

0

108

ratings over the past year

108 out of 242 reviews
Time:
Past year
CG
Colin Glynn
London
7 days ago
What Colin Glynn said about Certification Europe:
A very informative course and the trainer was happy to advise on questions regarding queries with site projects.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
1 product purchased
NB
Naomi Byrne
Bray
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
12 days ago
Your feedback is important to us, Thank you!
1 product purchased
SK
Shane Keating
17 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
12 days ago
Thank you for your feedback we really appreciate it !
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it !
1 product purchased
CH
Cliona O' Halloran
26 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
The course was very well structured and the trainer seemed very well informed and knowledgeable about the course. I will recommend this to my colleagues in future
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
21 days ago
We are glad that you found the course beneficial, thank you for the feedback !
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
The course was very Interesting and Informative. The course instructor had very good energy and kept everybody involved and Interested
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
21 days ago
We are glad that you found the course interesting, we appreciate the feedback !
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
ISO27001 Advanced Risk and Implementation This was an excellent course with well structured easy to follow documentation, led by Luke Feeney who is truly engaging and very knowledgeable on ISO27001.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
21 days ago
Thank you for your helpful feedback, we are glad that you enjoyed the course !
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
27001:2022 transition training was well delivered and engaging
Merchant Logo
Nadine
Certification Europe
21 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you found the course enjoyable !
1 product purchased
About Certification Europe
Certification Europe founded in 1999 is an internationally accredited certification body based in Dublin with offices in London, Italy and Japan. We work with organisations across the globe to achieve ISO Certification plus provide training on a variety of management systems from Quality Management, Health & Safety to Energy Management and Information Security. LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/certification-europe/
Read all
Block 20A, Beckett Way Parkwest Business Park, Dublin 12, County Dublin, D12 P8R2, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Certification Europe
Certification Europe founded in 1999 is an internationally accredited certification body based in Dublin with offices in London, Italy and Japan. We work with organisations across the globe to achieve ISO Certification plus provide training on a variety of management systems from Quality Management, Health & Safety to Energy Management and Information Security. LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/certification-europe/