Merchant Logo

Centurion Warranties Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

1

1

1

0

50

ratings over the past year

50 out of 75 reviews
Time:
Past year
GH
Graham Hunt
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
What Graham Hunt said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
Amazing stuff. Couldn’t ask for more , was so easy to get sorted at my preferred dealership. Would recommend and will be renewing again next year for the the superb level of service and assurance
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
5 months ago
Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience with us. We really do appreciate the feedback. If you require any further assistance throughout the duration of your warranty cover with us - please call a member of the team on 0800 368 7420 and we will do all we can to assist! Kind regards CW
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2023
Assessed the claim and paid out in a timely manner, what more do you want from an extended warranty!
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
5 months ago
Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience with us. We really do appreciate the feedback. If you require any further assistance throughout the duration of your warranty cover with us - please call a member of the team on 0800 368 7420 and we will do all we can to assist! Kind regards CW
ME
Mike Eaton
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Mike Eaton said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
An easy and hassle free claim, got the qoute from the garage and got the green light for repair money was in my account the same morning I sent the completed invoice in. Thank you 👍🏻
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
6 months ago
Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience with us. We really do appreciate the feedback. If you require any further assistance throughout the duration of your warranty cover with us - please call a member of the team on 0800 368 7420 and we will do all we can to assist! Kind regards CW
JB
J Bedford
Leeds
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
What J Bedford said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
Very good delta with my problem with no issues
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
6 months ago
Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience with us. We really do appreciate the feedback. If you require any further assistance throughout the duration of your warranty cover with us - please call a member of the team on 0800 368 7420 and we will do all we can to assist! Kind regards CW
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
quick and painless
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
6 months ago
Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience with us. We really do appreciate the feedback. If you require any further assistance throughout the duration of your warranty cover with us - please call a member of the team on 0800 368 7420 and we will do all we can to assist! Kind regards CW
HL
Horndean Services Ltd
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What Horndean Services Ltd said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
Great company to do business with and are probably the best that I've come across in 20 years of being in the motor industry , very easy when it comes to claims, very competitive with regards to prici
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
6 months ago
Hi Horndean Service ! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave Centurion a review - we really do appreciate your feedback and will of course do everything in our power to make sure your customer experience stays at a 5-star rating!! :) Here's to many more enjoyable years working together! All the best,
MC
MP Motor Company
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
What MP Motor Company said about Centurion Warranties Ltd:
MP Motor Company Limited Have used Centurion warranties for 12 years and they are a great company company to work with. I have worked with other warranty companies, but these guys are head and shoulde
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
6 months ago
Hi MP Motor Company! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to leave Centurion a review - we really do appreciate your feedback and will of course do everything in our power to make sure your customer experience stays at a 5-star rating!! :) Here's to many more enjoyable years working together! All the best,
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Although they did pay out for the most of the work to be done within their warranty power they did make it difficult when the email that was needed for the work to be recorded that I was supposed to p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
KB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
6 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your valued feedback, however we are sorry to hear that you feel the service you received did not meet your expectation. Having checked your claim file, I can see that we had emailed you our claims notification email as soon as your call with our customer service team had ended. We were then contacted 8 days later by you and your father discussing the contents of the email you advised that you had never received. Furthermore, we covered both the rear wiper motor and the nearside rear brake calliper as quoted. The only components we were unable to cover was the wiper arm and wiper blade as per the scope of your cover with us. Again, we thank you for your valued feedback and should you be unfortunate enough to experience any further issues with your vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact our customer services team who will be more than happy to assist you! Warm regards CW
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2023
Have had several claims over the past 3-4 years on my 911 and Centurion have always been great at sorting it out with the specialist. It’s been an invaluable insurance and well worth the premiums paid
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
GB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
7 months ago
Hi, and thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent claim experience with us. We really do appreciate the feedback. If you require any further assistance throughout the duration of your warranty cover with us - please call a member of the team on 0800 368 7420 and we will do all we can to assist! Kind regards CW
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
My original review was negative based on my experience following a breakdown on mycar Following productive and successful discussion with senior management at centurion and my sales representative Car
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
GB
Centurion Warranties Ltd
7 months ago
Hi, and thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of your recent experience with us. We are sorry for any initial confusion which caused concern (certainly not our intention to do that) However, we are pleased to see that this particular situation was resolved quickly, to your satisfaction. Kind regards CW
About Centurion Warranties Ltd
Centurion was originally incorporated in December 1979. The company quickly grew and established a nationwide presence servicing its customers via a large sales force supplying warranty products across the UK. We have always prided ourselves by dealing with people very much on a good faith basis which is reflected in the long term business relationships that currently exist, some of which go all the way back to 1979!
Read all
The Control Centre, 11A Little Mount Sion, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN1 1YS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Centurion Warranties Ltd
Centurion was originally incorporated in December 1979. The company quickly grew and established a nationwide presence servicing its customers via a large sales force supplying warranty products across the UK. We have always prided ourselves by dealing with people very much on a good faith basis which is reflected in the long term business relationships that currently exist, some of which go all the way back to 1979!