Merchant Logo

Cater For You Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplier of plastic glasses, food packaging, cake boxes and catering disposables across the UK and Europe.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

6

1

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,533 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Excellent. Professional.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
2 months ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Excellent service every time I place my orders.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
2 months ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for your feedback, it's much appreciated. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
EA
Ewana Akhtar
Derby
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
What Ewana Akhtar said about Cater For You Ltd:
This company is excellent, no matter how small or big your order is they will keep you well informed from the minute you place your order to when you receive it. They use a good courier service and do
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
2 months ago
Hi Ewana. Thank you so much for such a lovely review, we really appreciate it and are very pleased to hear you're happy with the service and products. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
3 months ago
Good morning. Thank you for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Quick and efficient. Goods always arrive in time
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
3 months ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for your kind review, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Friendly service & next day delivery every time. Thanks Cater4You!
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
3 months ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this lovely review, it's much appreciated it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
0
Share
IR
Irene
Belfast
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Irene said about Cater For You Ltd:
Helpful, good quality, quick service. I run a catering team in our church. We have quite a lot of events throughout the year which always includes feeding folk. We also do catering for funerals of ch
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
3 months ago
Hi Irene. Thank you for your positive feedback, it's very kind of you. Please let us know whenever you need anything else, we'd be more than happy to help. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
Very responsive service, easy to use website.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
3 months ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for your kind review, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
I found the staff very helpful. The product arrived very quickly. I will use Cater For You again
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
4 months ago
Good afternoon. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
NH
Noel Harte
Stockport
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
What Noel Harte said about Cater For You Ltd:
Very slow to arrive but the correct product
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
4 months ago
Hi Noel. Thanks for your feedback and we're pleased to hear the product is good. Sorry to hear the delivery was slow though, I will email you now to find out more and look into this further. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices