Merchant Logo

Cater For You Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Supplier of plastic glasses, food packaging, cake boxes and catering disposables across the UK and Europe.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

45

6

1

0

0

52

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,533 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
excellent service great quality good price
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
13 hours ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Great service, good received promptly.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
28 days ago
Good afternoon. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this great feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
VERY QUICK DELIVERY TIMES
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Good afternoon. Thank you very much for your positive review, it's much appreciated. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

1
Share
FB
Frances Burt
Southwick, West Sussex
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Frances Burt said about Cater For You Ltd:
Orders always arrive on time. Easy website to place orders. Good choice of catering foils within our price range.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Frances. Thank you so much for this lovely review, we really do appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Ok
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Good afternoon. Thank you for your feedback but I'm sorry to hear you had a slight issue with the Deli Pots and Lids. If you email the Customer Service Team at info@cater4you.co.uk then they will be able to help you with this. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Ok
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Good afternoon. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
0
Share
JF
Janet Foster
Strathaven
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Janet Foster said about Cater For You Ltd:
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Janet. Thank you very much for your positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Sachin Kumar
Gravesend
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Sachin Kumar said about Cater For You Ltd:
I thought if I'll make repeat orders but I'll no longer use the service.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Sachin, really sorry to hear that you received damaged lids. Did you report this to our Customer Service team at all? Replacements or a partial refund can be arranged immediately for you if not. Look forward to hearing back from you and apologies again for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
HA
Hafiz Ahmed
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Hafiz Ahmed said about Cater For You Ltd:
thanks
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Hafiz. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, we really do appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
HA
Hafiz Ahmed
1 month ago
thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Great service, comes quickly.
Merchant Logo
Tom Payne
Cater For You Ltd
1 month ago
Good morning. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this positive feedback, we really appreciate it. Kind Regards, The Cater For You Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices