Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Clear 4 Compartment Square Plastic Container and Lid; Clear 4 Comp. Square Plastic Container & Lid - Required: Sample

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Clear 4 Compartment Square Plastic Container and Lid; Clear 4 Comp. Square Plastic Container & Lid - Required: Sample

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
JE
john edwards
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2019
Clear 4 Comp. Square Plastic Container & Lid - Required: Box of 200
Just what I needed, perfect
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2018
Clear 4 Comp. Square Plastic Container & Lid - Required: Box of 200
Closes securely and a good size. I did feel it was a bit pricey for regular use.
PC
Prafulla Chavan
Hounslow
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2018
Clear 4 Comp. Square Plastic Container & Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Excellent Service. Product quality is very good.
AH
Amanda Hastie
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2017
Clear 4 Compartment Square Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
These are great for taking on picnic or for using outside.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2015
Clear 4 Compartment Square Plastic Container and Lid - Required: Box of 200
Excellent
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices