Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
Very good quality does what it says on the website
MC
Mamin Cupid
Southampton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2020
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
Have everything needed to record
LO
Louise
Southampton
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2019
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
Excellent customer service. Very quick delivery. These are just what i needed for my new business starting next year. Shall continue to use this company
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2017
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
excellent product , arrived on time
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2016
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
it was my first order and i will buy again thanks
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2015
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2015
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2015
Allergy Safety Labels - Roll of 500
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices