Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass; 12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Box of 36

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass; 12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Box of 36

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
AM
Anne Makumi
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2022
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass; 12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Pack of 6
good quality and good packaging
0
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass; 12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Box of 36
Good customer service and the delivery time was aculate,
0
AM
Anne Makumi
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2022
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass; 12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Pack of 6
good quality and good packaging
0
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass; 12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Box of 36
Good customer service and the delivery time was aculate,
0
DM
Dominic McGarry
Andover Hants
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2016
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Pack of 6
I am going to Cuba in a few weeks, I need a nice glass ( has to be plastic, pool bar ) to sip my rum from, and this is just what I wanted.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2016
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Pack of 6
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2015
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Pack of 6
Good product. Have purchase before from Cater4you.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2015
12oz Remedy Hi Ball Glass - Required: Box of 36
Really good quality and will last a long time.
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices