Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4" (Pack of 100)

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4" (Pack of 100)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 18 reviews
JC
Jono Cull
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2021
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4": Pack of 100
3 stars because delivery was fast but the boxes we bought are so thin almost like paper and more expensive than our usual supplier who was out of stock of there cheaper much thicker boxes.
MM
M Morad
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2021
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4": Pack of 100
Matches the description on the website
JA
jamila ali
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2021
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4": Pack of 100
Well packed, quick delivery
TP
T A POWERS
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2021
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4": Pack of 100
Fantastic cake box really pleased with purchase
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2021
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4": Pack of 100
Really sturdy and actually stay together
DH
D Higginson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2020
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4": Pack of 100
Good quality, all as ordered
ST
Stephanie
Norfolk
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2016
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4" (100)
It's a very good product.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2016
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4" (100)
Boxes were just what I wanted. What more can I say!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2016
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4" (100)
great value product
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2016
Folding Cake Boxes - Plain 9x9x4" (100)
Clean, attractive product.
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices