Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid; 450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Box of 250

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid; 450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Box of 250

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
AS
AMY Shaw
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2017
450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Really pleased with the product and the service. A few items were damaged in transit but dropped the company an email and received a prompt response and replacement products in the post. Very happy
JW
Josephine Williams
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2017
450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Excessive delivery charges
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2016
450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2016
450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
A little less robust than ones I had been given before, but do what they way they do.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2016
450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Box of 250
More like Average. I complained on a number of occasions about lids not fitting tightly enough and as a result having to discard them. I was asked to give the batch number but unfortunately I do not k
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2015
450ml Deli Pot Clear and Lid - Required: Pack of 50
great speady deliveryn good prices
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices