Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Wooden Fork; Wooden Fork - Required: Sample

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Wooden Fork; Wooden Fork - Required: Sample

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 56 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/12/2019
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
good quality. what more can you say about a fork?
EG
Ernest Gathercole
Lostock Hall, Preston
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2019
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
See previous comments, how many times do you need them.
JO
J og
Arbroath
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2019
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Great matetial and nice to hold. Great for neutral themed partys
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2018
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Very good quality and value for money
AC
Annika Clinkett
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2018
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Great value! I will reorder and recommend!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2017
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Better for the environment than plastic forks
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2017
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Perfect, as described, well packaged.
AC
Adie Callaghan
New Forest
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2017
Wooden Fork - Required: Box of 1000
Exactly as described, perfect for our job catering for many charity cycle riders who need a good fork to eat their lunch with!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2017
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Fast and easy good product
JW
Josephine Williams
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2017
Wooden Fork - Required: Pack of 100
Excessive delivery charges
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices