Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

16oz Kraft Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup; 16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Box of 500

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

16oz Kraft Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup; 16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Box of 500

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
MH
Martin Harland
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2017
16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Pack of 25
I enjoy the coffee shop take out experience it gives me without the costs and with my own blend
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2016
16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Box of 500
Good quality and good value
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2016
16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Pack of 25
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2016
16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Pack of 25
Have uswed these cups before and they are just what I needed. Great product reasonably priced.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2015
16oz Rustic Insulated Hot Drink Paper Coffee Cup - Required: Pack of 25
Good quality cups, hence we re order
About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices
Read all
Cater For You Ltd (Behind PSV), Hillbottom Road, Sands Industrial Estate, High Wycombe, HP12 4HJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cater For You Ltd
Whatever your event, we aim to supply you plastic glasses, food packaging or catering disposables to suit your needs at competitive prices