Merchant Logo

Cast Iron Radiators 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we offer a huge range of cast iron radiators at excellent prices.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

1

0

1

0

33

ratings over the past year

37 out of 271 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Matthew Bills
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
What Matthew Bills said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Excellent. Delivered on time in perfect condition, with a follow up call to check
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, its great to know what our customers have to say ! Kindest Regards The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
Uploaded media
Great product, great price and customer service from Cast Iron Radiators. Great communication throughout and excellent delivery service. Highly recommend. 5*
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We always do the best by our customers! Kind regards The Aftersales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
Fast and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Abi Good
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
What Abi Good said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
I genuinely could not have asked for a better service from this company. Thomas was so attentive I sometimes questioned if it could be real! My project dragged on for nearly two years. Thomas could t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
9 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. We always wish the best experience possible for our customers and we are so glad that it shines through in your words. I will pass the feedback onto Thomas and the team! Kind Regards, Aftersales team
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
John Bissett
Motherwell , Scotland
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What John Bissett said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
I was very Satisfied with all the help , That your Staff gave me from start to finish
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback John - It is always great to hear feedback like this! Kind regards Aftersales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
TH
Tina Holloway
Heybridge
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Tina Holloway said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
When ordering my radiator there were a few things I was unsure of. One phone call and it was sorted easily professionally and quickly. The product is looking fantastic in place and a feature of the ro
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so happy to hear that your received the quick and professional service from the team, and that your product looks great. Kindest Regards The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Very efficient and professional
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
9 months ago
Thank you for the 5 star review we really appreciate your feedback Kindest Regards The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
RN
Rob Naylor
Glossop
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2023
What Rob Naylor said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Excellent bespoke online ordering system. Product was delivered quickly, very well packed and with clear installation instructions plus a full set of measurements. After sales service was efficient a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
10 months ago
Hello Robert and thank you for taking the time to share all this! :) Your feedback is incredibly valuable and we're very happy you had such a positive experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future! All the best, The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
JD
Julie Dennis
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Julie Dennis said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
quick delivery and good service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
10 months ago
Thank you for your feedback Julie. It really means a lot to all of us here! Kind regards Aftersales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Lesley
South Tyneside
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
What Lesley said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Great to be able to speak to a knowledgable person and get very helpful advice over the phone when needed. The website is also easy to navigate, a bonus was to be able to check the different sizes an
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
10 months ago
Hi Lesley, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We are so glad you have had such a great experience from beggining to end, and we hope hear from you again in the future! Kind regards, The Aftersales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Cast Iron Radiators 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a huge range of cast iron radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices, as we are certain we can supply your perfect cast iron radiator.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Cast Iron Radiators 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a huge range of cast iron radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices, as we are certain we can supply your perfect cast iron radiator.