Merchant Logo

Cast Iron Radiators 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we offer a huge range of cast iron radiators at excellent prices.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

1

0

1

0

33

ratings over the past year

37 out of 271 reviews
Time:
Past year
JO
Joanne Oneill
Yorkshire
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
What Joanne Oneill said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Perfect. Exactly what I wanted and after lots of searching definitely the best prices!
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
4 months ago
Hi Joanne, This is some amazing feedback, we're so thrilled to see you're happy with your purchase! We hope these serve you well for years to come. All the best, After Sales :)
Product reviews

0
Share
DN
Darran Newman
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
What Darran Newman said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Bought a product online, a bit misleading not what I thought I was going to get, paid £5.99 deliver. On returning the product no QR code had to spend another £5 to send back.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
4 months ago
Hi Darran, Sorry to hear you couldn't find what you were looking for in our selection! I can see that you have reached out to us to discuss your order and spoke to one of my colleagues. As we understand it, you were under the impression we have supplied you with pipework instead of pipe shrouds. My colleague then explained that the product you have received is our brass pipe shrouds as ordered and that they are to be slid over existing pipework. At this point you have decided to return the product as it was not suitable to your needs, as you advised us you were looking for what is commonly called a "snap-on" type cover. Our Pipe Shrouds are solid brass and are not advertised as "snap-on". We're sorry they are not what you expected. In any instance where you're unsure about the use/installation of one of our products, we highly encourage to call our friendly Sales Team with any questions prior to ordering. Unfortunately we don't offer a free return policy, as advised on our website, so we haven't got a way to generate a return label via QR code. The pipe shrouds will be refunded as soon as they are received back with us in an unused, undamaged condition and in their original packaging. Feel free to let us know if there's anything else you need in the future. All the best, After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Matt
Manchester
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2023
What Matt said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Excellent service and delivery. Radiators arrived quickly and friendly delivery service.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
5 months ago
Thank you for the review. Very happy that you are happy with our service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
good service very helpful and great radiators haste free
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
5 months ago
This is wonderful feedback - thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're very happy to hear you're satisfied with your purchase! Best Wishes, The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
The package arrived very quickly and extremely secure. The items are awesome.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
6 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. I am happy to hear that you are so pleased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Couldn't be happier. Thanks everyone.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Uploaded media
Outstanding product. This radiator is so good, we will order more. It is a statement piece and is robust.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. Great to hear that you are pleased with your radiator.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Brilliant product. And great knowledgeable staff.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
6 months ago
many thanks for the feedback. It's great to hear that you are pleased with our service and product.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
Fast and efficient
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
7 months ago
Thank you very much for your comments. Pleased to hear that you are pleased with our service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
Very good service quick, easy to deal with. I got a beautiful radiator just what I wanted. Looks fabulous
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
7 months ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such a glowing review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope to see you again in the future :) Kindest regards, Radiators 4u After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
ED
Elaine Davey
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Elaine Davey said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Incredibly beautiful radiators, and the team could not do enough to support our queries, purchase and delivery. If only all companies were like this!
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
8 months ago
Thank you for such a glowing review, we are so thrilled to hear such lovely feedback Kindest Regards The After Sales Team
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Cast Iron Radiators 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a huge range of cast iron radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices, as we are certain we can supply your perfect cast iron radiator.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Cast Iron Radiators 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a huge range of cast iron radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices, as we are certain we can supply your perfect cast iron radiator.