Merchant Logo

Cast Iron Radiators 4u Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Part of the Radiators 4u group, we offer a huge range of cast iron radiators at excellent prices.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

1

0

1

0

33

ratings over the past year

37 out of 271 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Great service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is really appreciated
0
Share
MH
Mark H
London
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Mark H said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Very good delivery service and follow up from customer services.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
10 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review! Please do let us know if you have any questions at all in the future. Kind regards, Aftersales
Product reviews

0
Share
SO
Steve O
London
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Steve O said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
So easy to deal with and when i had to contact them ,they were very good and updated me on when i would get my radiator. Thank you
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
11 days ago
Hi Steve, Thank you so much for taking the time to share all this beautiful feedback! :) We're so thrilled to know you've found the perfect addition to your home through us and are very pleased to hear about the radiator's efficiency! Reviews like this one are exactly what keeps us going. We hope you'll enjoy your purchase for years to come :) All the best, Cast Iron Radiators 4u After Sales
Product reviews

1
Share
EL
Elliot Large
Norwich
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
What Elliot Large said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Very accurately described and very helpful!
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
17 days ago
Hi Elliot, Thank you for your feedback, we're proud to know you had such a nice experience with us! :) All the best, Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Service was amazing . Telephoned and emailed regular updates and arrived exactly when they said they would. They were very helpful and went through my order to make sure I had everything needed for ea
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
24 days ago
Good Morning, We're very pleased to hear that you're happy with your order! Do give us a call or drop us an email if you have any questions once the radiators are fitted. All the best, Aftersales
0
Share
TR
Tim Rickard
Northfleet
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Tim Rickard said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
I was told when I purchased the radiator that I also needed to purchase the connector bar, however when I showed my plumber he told me that I only needed this if I was connecting more than one radiato
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
1 month ago
Hi Tim, Thank you so much for taking the time to chat with us today! Your feedback has been passed to our Web Development team to investigate and we apologise again for the unnecessary expense. We look forward to collecting the joining tool from you soon and processing a full refund for it. We're glad to hear you love the radiator and we hope to hear from you again in the future! :) Warm Wishes, Cast Iron Radiators 4u After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Adrian Lovatt
Doncaster
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Adrian Lovatt said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
Good service
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
2 months ago
Wonderful to hear this, Adrian! Thanks for reviewing us and we hope you enjoy your purchase :) All the best, Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Excellent! Delivery , contact and product first class
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
3 months ago
Hiya, It's always wonderful to see feedback like this - thank you so much for rating us! :) We hope you enjoy your purchase for years to come and look forward to hopefully hearing from you again in the future. All the best, Cast Iron Radiators 4u After Sales
Product reviews

0
Share
SL
Shaun L.
East Yorkshire.
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
What Shaun L. said about Cast Iron Radiators 4u:
First class from start to finish with great communications throughout.. After sales were again first class.
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
3 months ago
Thank you for the Great feedback ! Always great to hear from a happy customer.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
I initially needed to cancel my order and this was handled quickly. When I reordered, everything was sorted out fast and the service was also very responsive to my queries - including around delivery
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
After Sales
Cast Iron Radiators 4u
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback We're very happy to have provided you with such a good experience and hope to do so again in the future
Product reviews

0
Share
About Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Cast Iron Radiators 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a huge range of cast iron radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices, as we are certain we can supply your perfect cast iron radiator.
Read all
Unit 4, Victory Trading Estate, Kiln Road, Portsmouth, Hampshire, PO3 5LP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cast Iron Radiators 4u
Cast Iron Radiators 4u is part of SMR Enterprises Ltd., a swiftly-growing and thriving company based in Portsmouth, Hampshire. For almost 20 years we have specialised in supplying heating products to both trade and retail customers. We are proud to supply a huge range of cast iron radiators, with an exceptional track record of customer service. Our expert sales team are always happy to guide you through your choices, as we are certain we can supply your perfect cast iron radiator.