Merchant Logo

CARA Mortgage Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

51

0

0

0

0

51

ratings over the past year

51 out of 404 reviews
Time:
Past year
SM
Stuart Mainland
Helensburgh
6 days ago
What Stuart Mainland said about CARA Mortgage Services:
Fantastic service. We received our Mortgage offer today, Jeff & Sophie have been excellent from beginning to end on what I imagine was a challenging application with different income streams, great ad
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Great service and have kept me informed though out the whole process
1 product purchased
KJ
Karen and Jillian
Nairn
21 days ago
What Karen and Jillian said about CARA Mortgage Services:
As first time buyers we were quite apprehensive on starting the process. CARA Mortgage Services explained everything and supported us throughout the entire experience. They kept us in the loop through
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GT
Grace Treverton
Anstruther
27 days ago
What Grace Treverton said about CARA Mortgage Services:
I have always used Cara mortgages when I've bought property or remortgaged and always had a fantastic service. I would and have highly recommended Ian and his team. Grace Treverton
1 product purchased
SC
Steven Clements
Edinburgh
1 month ago
1 product purchased
AM
Arran MacPherson
Stevenston
1 month ago
What Arran MacPherson said about CARA Mortgage Services:
Brilliant service as always.
1 product purchased
TM
Toni Muirhead
Leven
2 months ago
What Toni Muirhead said about CARA Mortgage Services:
Excellent service from start to finish and would highly recommend made the process effortless and seamless very much appreciated
1 product purchased
ER
Emma Ryland
Southampton
2 months ago
What Emma Ryland said about CARA Mortgage Services:
From the very first time I met Ian, I knew I was in good hands with Cara Mortgages. Organising a house purchase and relocation from the South Coast of England to the East Neuk of Fife was always going
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Very friendly, prompt and helpful.
1 product purchased
SM
Scott McDermott
Edinburgh
2 months ago
What Scott McDermott said about CARA Mortgage Services:
From start to finish everything was dealt with in a professional manner and could not have asked for more from them during this stressful period so when all completed praise must be dealt out where it
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About CARA Mortgage Services
CARA Mortgage Services provides expert mortgage advice at a time and place that suits you.
Read all
5c Lomond Business Park Baltimore Road, Glenrothes, Fife, KY6 2PJ, United Kingdom
AwardExceptional award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CARA Mortgage Services
CARA Mortgage Services provides expert mortgage advice at a time and place that suits you.