Merchant Logo

Canadian Sky Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Canadian Sky specialises in tailor-made luxury holidays and tours across Canada.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

4

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

21 out of 325 reviews
Time:
Past year
AP
Andrew Proudfoot
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What Andrew Proudfoot said about Canadian Sky:
Agent was very helpful, able to adjust our package to fit our needs and budget, and flexible with what was included.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a wonderful holiday.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Very professional, First class service.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2024
First class service right from the beginning. I contacted Canadian Sky to help with a holiday to the Calgary Stampede. Alan was patient and covered everything I wanted. There was never any pressure
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review and lovely comments. We hope that you have an amazing holiday and please get in touch if you need anything else before you go.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Thank you
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
The web site gives clear information regarding their trips. Simone , the rep I whom I spoke to and, booked my trip with was very helpful ,polite, easy to talk , giving clear explanations regarding my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
4 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely 5 star review and comments. We always aim to give exceptional service to our valued customers. We wish you a truly amazing holiday to Canada. In the meantime, if you need anything, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
0
Share
TF
Tina Fox
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
What Tina Fox said about Canadian Sky:
They were helpful in suggesting alternatives and getting us organised
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
4 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We hope you have a wonderful holiday and if you need anything in the meantime, please do not hesitate to get in touch.
0
Share
PJ
Pamela JURKOWSKI
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
What Pamela JURKOWSKI said about Canadian Sky:
I had excellent advice and help to create the exact trip for us. Communication from the team was prompt and very helpful.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
An excellent fast response with a very helpful lady who listened to my requirements and quoted for the holiday I wanted.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2023
Quick, efficient, friendly service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Fantastic service and very very helpful and yes yes would recommend.
0
Share
AM
Arthur McCabe
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Arthur McCabe said about Canadian Sky:
Very helpful and polite staff made the booking easy
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
6 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is lovely to hear that you found our staff helpful and made your booking process easier. We hope you have a fabulous holiday. Best wishes.
0
Share
About Canadian Sky
Experts in booking escorted tours, city breaks, rail adventures, self-drives and so much more, we can find the perfect Canadian holiday experience for you.
Read all
Tropical House, Garland Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canadian Sky
Experts in booking escorted tours, city breaks, rail adventures, self-drives and so much more, we can find the perfect Canadian holiday experience for you.