Merchant Logo

Canadian Sky Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Canadian Sky specialises in tailor-made luxury holidays and tours across Canada.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

4

0

0

0

21

ratings over the past year

21 out of 325 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
They accommodated our change of itinerary several times
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. Our travel experts are always on hand to help tweak your itinerary, as the most important thing is that you are happy with the end result! We hope you have an amazing trip and do get in touch if you need any further assistance before you travel.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Connor of Canadian Sky was very helpful in matching our holiday to Nova Scotia to our needs. He responded quickly to our requests and made adjustments to the holiday quickly and without fuss. By him
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are delighted that Connor helped you book a great holiday (and at a great price!) We hope you have a wonderful time, but please get in touch if you need anything in the meantime.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review!
0
Share
DD
Diane Teresa Day
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Diane Teresa Day said about Canadian Sky:
I was very impressed with your customer services employee Brendan He was very efficient and professional in handling my booking to Canada on the Rockies Tour. The paperwork for the booking was handl
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We strive to help our customers have the best holiday planning experience and wish you a wonderful holiday.
0
Share
SB
Susan Buckland
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Susan Buckland said about Canadian Sky:
Very friendly and knowledgeable Holly did everything to give us the holiday we wanted
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We wish you a wonderful and memorable holiday. Please do not hesitate to get in touch if you need anything before you travel.
SB
Susan Buckland
2 months ago
You’re welcome thank you very much for great service
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
From enquiring about a holiday the staff were excellent in finding a suitable holiday for my husband and me. Anything we were unsure about the helped solve our ussues really quickly. So I would defini
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review and lovely comments. We hope you have a great holiday to Canada.
0
Share
JK
Jennifer De Koningh
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Jennifer De Koningh said about Canadian Sky:
This was quite a big trip for me and was a bit nervous. However Charlotte made it an easy experience, and answered all questions
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased that Charlotte was there to help you and please get in touch if you think of anything else you need before you travel. We wish you an amazing and memorable trip!
0
Share
PH
Patricia Healey
Orihuela
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
What Patricia Healey said about Canadian Sky:
Yes I would use them again. Very helpful booking my tour.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a fantastic holiday.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
I welcomed the help and discussion concerning the booking of our Eastern Canadian fly drive to be taken in September. Our itinerary looks pretty full on but very interesting and rewarding and we are
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a wonderful holiday to Canada and if you need anything in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us.
0
Share
SW
Stephen Williams
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
What Stephen Williams said about Canadian Sky:
Professional, informative, polite & friendly - Thanks to rep, Donna
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Canadian Sky
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive review. We hope you have a wonderful holiday.
0
Share
About Canadian Sky
Experts in booking escorted tours, city breaks, rail adventures, self-drives and so much more, we can find the perfect Canadian holiday experience for you.
Read all
Tropical House, Garland Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canadian Sky
Experts in booking escorted tours, city breaks, rail adventures, self-drives and so much more, we can find the perfect Canadian holiday experience for you.