Merchant Logo

Bytestock Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Bytestock is one of Europe’s largest stockists of new and refurbished IT hardware, specialising in servers, workstations & parts

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

24 out of 85 reviews
Time:
Past year
IG
Iain Geddes
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
What Iain Geddes said about Bytestock:
Lightning fast delivery and part works perfectly
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
9 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback Iain. We're thrilled to hear that you received your order lightning fast and that the part works perfectly for you. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any more feedback to share, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help, and your satisfaction is our top priority!
3
Share
BB
Beat Bisang
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
What Beat Bisang said about Bytestock:
Hat super geklappt. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Sehr empfelenswert
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
9 months ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience with our service. If you need anything else or have further feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out.
5
Share
EP
Elliot Pearse
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Elliot Pearse said about Bytestock:
Bytestock are amazing. Good prices, loads of stock, and Jack is a star - helped me twice now even though it was me causing the issues in the first place. They even sent me a free part when I accide
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
8 months ago
We're so glad you've had a great experience with us! Thanks for the review!
5
Share
DR
Darren Rathbone
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Darren Rathbone said about Bytestock:
Ordered 3 times from them now. Superb communication and very fast shipping. Would highly recommend. My first 2 orders were on the same day for the same item - I even got a courtesy email just checkin
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
8 months ago
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you're happy with your purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us for your future requirements. Thanks again!
2
Share
About Bytestock
Bytestock is part of LA Micro Group and has been providing new and refurbished IT hardware to global organisations for over a decade. Our team of consultants, customer service staff and engineers are experts in all things servers & IT, ready to help anyone, with any level of technical knowledge, identify and install the ideal solution to their IT challenge.
Read all
Astro House, Brants Bridge, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9BG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bytestock
Bytestock is part of LA Micro Group and has been providing new and refurbished IT hardware to global organisations for over a decade. Our team of consultants, customer service staff and engineers are experts in all things servers & IT, ready to help anyone, with any level of technical knowledge, identify and install the ideal solution to their IT challenge.