Merchant Logo

Bytestock Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Bytestock is one of Europe’s largest stockists of new and refurbished IT hardware, specialising in servers, workstations & parts

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

23

1

0

0

0

24

ratings over the past year

24 out of 85 reviews
Time:
Past year
EK
EK
Fin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
1
Share
MM
Martin Maas
Dordrecht, NL
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
What Martin Maas said about Bytestock:
Bytestock's wide inventory and competitive prices have made me return to them for a second order. Once again nothing to complain about.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
3 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your feedback, we're so glad that you're satisfied with our product and service!
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Helpful, patient and quick. Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
4 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, we're glad to hear you're pleased with your order!
1
Share
MM
Martin Maas
The Netherlands
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
What Martin Maas said about Bytestock:
It was easy to order and the order was processed swiftly. Packaging was good and provided enough protection.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
6 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your feedback. We're glad you are satisfied with your purchase!
6
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Everything was handled reliably. Bytestock responded quickly to all my questions before the purchase and I received good advice. The workstation was very well packaged and arrived safely. I received t
...
Read all
7
Share
AD
Andrew Dixon
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
What Andrew Dixon said about Bytestock:
Excellent professional service with a focus on getting things tested and working. Very helpful and pleasant to talk to too. I will definitely be buying from them again soon.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're so glad you had a great experience with us!
6
Share
ML
Miguel Lopez Liebanas
Aberdeen
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
What Miguel Lopez Liebanas said about Bytestock:
Excellent service from bytestok, but on the contrary to the courier service which has returned the order with a somewhat disappointing lack of consumer service since I have written to them repeatedly
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
7 months ago
Hi Miguel, we appreciate your feedback and apologise for any inconvenience caused by the courier. We will forward your feedback to the relevant department.
4
Share
JI
Juan Iglesias
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
What Juan Iglesias said about Bytestock:
The Server is in very good condition and is working great so far! The package arrived very quickly so the shipping was excellent!
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
8 months ago
Thank you for your review, we're delighted you are satisfied with your order. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything else. Thanks!
4
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2023
Perfect service and perfect delivery...
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We're glad you are happy with your purchase!
4
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/10/2023
Website was clear and easy to use. Online chat was useful for advice. Ordered on a Saturday and the component was with me on the Monday morning, well packaged. Fantastic service. Would use again.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
8 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're pleased to know you're happy with our service!
4
Share
About Bytestock
Bytestock is part of LA Micro Group and has been providing new and refurbished IT hardware to global organisations for over a decade. Our team of consultants, customer service staff and engineers are experts in all things servers & IT, ready to help anyone, with any level of technical knowledge, identify and install the ideal solution to their IT challenge.
Read all
Astro House, Brants Bridge, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9BG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bytestock
Bytestock is part of LA Micro Group and has been providing new and refurbished IT hardware to global organisations for over a decade. Our team of consultants, customer service staff and engineers are experts in all things servers & IT, ready to help anyone, with any level of technical knowledge, identify and install the ideal solution to their IT challenge.