Merchant Logo

Bytestock Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Bytestock is one of Europe’s largest stockists of new and refurbished IT hardware, specialising in servers, workstations & parts

Service
4.9
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

2

0

0

0

27

ratings over the past year

27 out of 84 reviews
Time:
Past year
DW
Dan Walter
Bath
10 days ago
What Dan Walter said about Bytestock:
Superb service. Items ordered seem to be in a very good condition and when I discovered I was missing some items they even shipped out after their cut off time.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
10 days ago
Hi Dan, thank you for your review. We're glad you are satisfied with our service!
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
2
Share
MC
Matt Childerhouse
Shrewsbury
1 month ago
What Matt Childerhouse said about Bytestock:
Original order was incorrect but was easily rectified and new order sent out. Really good communication.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
1 month ago
Hi Matt, we apologise for sending you the wrong order and will pass this feedback on to the relevant department to ensure this does not happen again. We're glad you're satisfied with our communication, please do not hesitate to get in touch again. Thanks!
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
3
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy as you like, and when there was a minor hiccup, the online support was exemplary. Arrived as ordered, well-packaged and after a week all working as expected. Many thanks.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
1 month ago
Hi, thanks for your feedback! We're glad you are satisfied with your purchase.
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
3
Share
SE
Sebastian Enz
Germany
1 month ago
What Sebastian Enz said about Bytestock:
Great pre-sales service. Jack is awesome. Always available and helped me find the right server for our needs.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
1 month ago
Hi Sebastian, thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to get in touch again!
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
3
Share
GS
Gleb S.
Vilnius
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
3
Share
AL
Alan Lees
Manchester
2 months ago
What Alan Lees said about Bytestock:
good service good hardware good packaging good delevery good choice..
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
2 months ago
Hi Alan, we appreciate your feedback and are glad you are satisfied with your purchase, please don't hesitate to get in touch if you need anything else. Thanks!
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Fantastic service 👍👍
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback, please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else!
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
What I wanted was there, no fuss and ordered. It arrived in two days as expected, the delivery tracking seems to be broken (that may be DHL) but I was at home so no problem
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
2 months ago
Hi, thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had trouble with your tracking and will forward this to the courier to help ensure it doesn't happen in the future. Thanks again!
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Jack did an amazing job as sale and answered promplty on questions. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Bytestock
2 months ago
Hello, thank you for your feedback. We're glad you're satisfied with our product and service!
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
1
Share
EK
EK
Fin
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
1
Share
About Bytestock
Bytestock is part of LA Micro Group and has been providing new and refurbished IT hardware to global organisations for over a decade. Our team of consultants, customer service staff and engineers are experts in all things servers & IT, ready to help anyone, with any level of technical knowledge, identify and install the ideal solution to their IT challenge.
Read all
Astro House, Brants Bridge, Bracknell, Berkshire, RG12 9BG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bytestock
Bytestock is part of LA Micro Group and has been providing new and refurbished IT hardware to global organisations for over a decade. Our team of consultants, customer service staff and engineers are experts in all things servers & IT, ready to help anyone, with any level of technical knowledge, identify and install the ideal solution to their IT challenge.