Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
RW
Richard Fraser-Williams
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2018
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Great piece of kit, which helps keep everything clean
AW
Ann Warrell
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2017
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Bought this as well as the folding version and for windows. Considering that window cleaning is not my strong point, my first attempt was very good with the Simple Human squeegee. Only a few 'runs' .
...
Read all
MI
Michael
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2016
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Bought on behalf of my lady friend who found it easy to use and made cleaning the shower much quicker
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2016
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Nice design
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2016
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Just what I needed, leaves the shower door without a mark. Delighted with it.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2015
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
good
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2015
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2015
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2015
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
I am very pleased with the shower squeegee which is a good design and excellent product
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2014
simplehuman Stainless Steel Squeegee
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.