Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
FT
Frances Thompson
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2018
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
See prev comments re slider
JA
J Allen
London
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2018
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
I bought a stainless steel shower rail kit Looks great and the DIY expert who put it up didnt seem to have any problems.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/10/2017
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Excellent goods, exactly as described.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2015
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Arrived as described and a good quality product!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2015
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Excellent product - very good quality, fitted perfectly and clear instructions
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2015
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/11/2014
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Expected a better connection to single vertical pole from rail rather than one screw, why not two?
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2014
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2014
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
Excellent range of products My shower problems has now been resolved
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2014
Stainless Steel Shower Rail U to Wall
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.