Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 57 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2023
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Arrived promptly was the correct replacement for my shower and good value for money.
KB
Kevin Barrett
Worthing
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2023
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Great replacement for very expensive £120 original hose. Couldn't believe the price!
TF
Tracy Foran
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2022
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Was exactly what was needed.
ML
Malcolm Lawrence
newport
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2022
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Purchased a part I was struggling to obtain from other merchants. Decent price and quick delivery enabled me to finish the job.
KL
Kevin J Lovell
Bournemouth
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/11/2021
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Top quality shower hose & service
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2021
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Good quality and does the job
RK
Richard King
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/01/2021
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
Good quality and UK stock!
RP
Richard Power
Exeter
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2020
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
The shower hose is very niche and difficult to source, but Byretech had it in stock and quickly dispatched it
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2020
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
An excellent, high quality product which, seemingly, is not readily avilable elsewhere
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2020
Through The Bath Shower Hose 150cm
good quality and arrived on time
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.