Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/11/2021
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
Works well, theres nothing more to say4
PL
Paul Lowe
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2017
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
Good quality excellent product
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2016
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
GA
Gary
Horsham
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2016
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
I used the swivel extension arm for my elderly mother to help her shower in a safe seating position, very simply just buying this has been a life changing aid. The unit is very well made I wouldn't he
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
7 years ago
Hello Gary and thanks for the feedback.  Your application is very typical for us and this is exactly what the product was designed for. Glad we could help.....
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2015
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
Does what it says and works well.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2014
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
GOOD PRODUCT
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2014
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
a great product its my second extension
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2014
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
As advertised well made Extension Arm
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2014
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2014
Shower Head Swivel Extension Arm
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.