Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2023
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
I have used it for years. Recommended by Wm Wilson Plumbers Merchants
BJ
Barbara Johnson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2023
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
This is my third bottle two of them bought by different suppliers. It is very good excellent product. Keeps the glass clean. I only use it once a week. The rest of the time I clean the glass with
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2020
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
works great to remove water stains
JP
J P
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2019
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
Easily the best I've used, effortless smear free, protective layer. Rainx for showers..Worth the money
LR
Laurence Rogers
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2019
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
The product was exactly what I was looking for. Effective and good value.
PC
Pamela Crowley
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/12/2018
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
Excellent product and services
RW
Richard Fraser-Williams
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2018
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
It works as well as they said it would: which is just as well given the price!
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2018
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
Not only does it protect the integrity of the glass coating, but it is a fast streak free cleaner, easily the best I have used.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2015
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
Excellent product
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2014
Shower Glass Cleaner 500ml
Best product i have used - if you follow instructions it works extremely well, there are no water marks on the glass at all now, very impressed with it.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.