Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Very well built piece of kit. Nothing else on the market as solid as this. Definitely worth the extra money. 100% recommend.
TN
Tim Nixon
Bournemouth
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2020
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Shower curtain rail is certainly a high quality product, excellent design and build quality, very pleased with this purchase. Would not hesitate to purchase from Byretech again.
SH
Sarah Harris
Sleaford
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2020
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Looks eXcellent. Just what I was hoping for. Final thumbs up won’t be until it’s installed
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/09/2019
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Sturdy item. Clear instructions for putting up.
RK
Richard Keyworth
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2019
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Really robust shower rail and brackets. Just need to make sure they're well fastened to the walls. Not cheap, but you get what you pay for.
RK
Richard Keyworth
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2019
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Not the cheapest, but you get what you pay for. This shower curtain rail is all stainless steel with really solid SS brackets. Just have to make sure it's firmly enough attached to the walls. Quadr
...
Read all
AH
Alfred Holmes
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2018
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Happy with my purchase. Would recommend you to my friends.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2017
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
As advertised and easy to fit.
JI
Jilly
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2016
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Just the job and great to be able to find something a bit different and just right for my tricky bathroom!
ER
El Rogers
NW6
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2016
Stainless Steel Quadrant Shower Rail Kit
Merchant Logo
No display name for info@byretech.com
Byretech
8 years ago
Great news !
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.