Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Prima Grab Rail White

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
WP
William Paddick
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2018
Prima Grab Rail White
Very sturdy and stylish. I've fitted this out of doors as a grab rail outside of my elderly mother's house and it looks great. Not sure it's intended for outdoor use, but it's sturdy and looks like it
...
Read all
DW
Don Woolhouse
Sheffield
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/12/2017
Prima Grab Rail White
They sell super products with fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2017
Prima Grab Rail White
Strong grabrail easy to instal
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2017
Prima Grab Rail White
I ordered a bathroom grab rail shown on their in-line catalogue which was cheaper and seemed better quality than other on-line outlets}. I am very pleased I did
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2016
Prima Grab Rail White
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2015
Prima Grab Rail White
Good quality for the money.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2015
Prima Grab Rail White
as above
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2015
Prima Grab Rail White
Ideal for purpose.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2015
Prima Grab Rail White
good quality item
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2015
Prima Grab Rail White
Exactly what was wanted, good quality, robust, good grip. Colour and looks just right for inside the shower.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.