Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 18 reviews
LG
Leslie Goddard
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2021
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Very good business to deal with. Great service. Item just as expected.. Very pleased.
JH
Julie Hayfield
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2020
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Good quality product would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2019
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Good product - helpful company in arranging the order
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2016
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
DI
Diane
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2016
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
JU
Jules
Derby
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2016
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Finally a well engineered product at a sensible price - great! If you're worried about cutting stainless steel tube, use an angle grinder. If you don't have one, get one. they come in very useful.
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
8 years ago
Hi Julian, Really appreciate the feedback, but just a note to anyone reading the review that we don't recommend angle grinders as they heat up the steel tube and it discolours it. We would however recommend the stainless steel hacksaw blade we have on the website as a better alternative.
DA
Day
Gloucester
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2016
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2016
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Wish I had found this earlier,other makes of rail tried but not the same quality for the price.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2015
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Excellent quality and looks fab, ball bearing slides are a must. We bought one of the custom kits and needed to think hard about the measurements so some prompters and dedicated video would be helpfu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2015
Stainless Steel Shower Rail O to Ceiling
Again 1st class service and products.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.