Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Fugi III

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

1

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 134 reviews
DG
Dennis Gregson
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Fugi III
Excellent tool for profiling silicone giving great results
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
Fugi III
It made finishing the job of so much more professional. Also It saved making a mess on me and the trims I bought.
DS
David S
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
Fugi III
Did the job but again expensive for what you get.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
Fugi III
You will need this tool for professional job
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2023
Fugi III
Very useful to do a good job sealing the shower cubicle...though a friend ended up doing it for me whilst I was practising with the wee tool :-)
DE
Douglas Emery
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2020
Fugi III
mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2020
Fugi III
Quality item as good as it claimed
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2019
Fugi III
does what it says..handy little tool...
GK
Gary King
London
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2018
Fugi III
Put a lot of time into reviewing showers and doors, coram impressed me the most. Their shower tray is light and easy to instal and with their door hopefully it will be watertight too.
SP
Sung Park
woodbridge, Virginia
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2017
Fugi III
easy to use and save money....
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.