Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Eaves Shower Rail Kit

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
MS
Martin Soroka
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
Eaves Shower Rail Kit
Very robust and seems well made. Great to find a product to fit the difficult bathroom in the eaves!
KW
Ken Wrisley
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2020
Eaves Shower Rail Kit
I will shop with you again in the future
HJ
Hinrik Jonasson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2020
Eaves Shower Rail Kit
Great goods and quick delivery
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2020
Eaves Shower Rail Kit ; Option - 'Easy Cut' Stainless Steel Hacksaw Blade: Yes
Expensive but worth the money. High quality materials used, an excellent product and good service.
DS
Derek Saddington
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2019
Eaves Shower Rail Kit ; Option2 - Roller Ball Rings Stainless Steel - BSCR23 - 12 Rings: Yes
Great product, exactly what I wanted, high quality fittings and materials and good instructions. Great website too with clear explanations of all the different options and sizes.
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.