Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Bath

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/10/2022
Bath
Fits well on my basin taps, easy to put on and take off the taps. Would buy again.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2022
Bath
I regularly purchase the bath/shower spray that fits on to the bath taps. It fits and it works.
AD
Anthea Duxson
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2020
Bath
Excellent product. Very pleased with the result as it fixes well to the tiles.
LF
L Fenton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2020
Bath
I have bought this product before... it fits over the taps well and is the right length for showering and washing hair.
ET
Elaine Tooley
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2019
Bath
I always use croydex shower spray. They last a good while and are perfect for hair washing, if you want a quick fix hair spray get the croydex. Byretech are cheaper than many places for the same produ
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
Bath
Replaced old with new. Most comfortable shower mat.
BB
Brenda Bailey
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2019
Bath
Great quality product for use in bathroom for washing hair etc. The tap rubber connectors are made of tough material. So can be hard to put on. Good if you want as a permanent fixture.
KB
Kay Brooker
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2018
Bath
Excellent trampoline recommended
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.