Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 45 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2019
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Good quality...………………..……………!
MC
Maggie Cooper
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2018
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Poor quality build. Balls on shower curtain rings partially and irregularly soldered on. Very disappointing. Will not be using.
Merchant Logo
Steve...... e: info@byretech.com t: 01527 522 522
Byretech
5 years ago
Thanks for your review, We've checked on the system here an we don't have any calls / e mails from you asking for replacements ? We would have happily resent out a 2nd pack if the first were not up to standard. So apologies for the £6.78 you spent and didn't get the quality you were expecting. Having had the stock checked and evaluated, we have found a few that are like this but form 2,000+ packs we have in stock we found 3 suspect ones. They have been thrown away so it cant happen again. Again sincere apologies........
DK
David Knott
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2018
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Very good quality products at a fair price.
NE
Norah Catherine Ellis
Lancashire
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Sturdy good product look good too
HS
Holly Somers
London
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Product looks good and works well
MA
Matt
Southend
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Just right
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Exactly what I wanted and a good quality item.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2016
Ball C Type Rings - Chrome (Pack of 12)
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.