Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 14 reviews
KB
Ken Brown
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2018
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
Worked OK but needed a lot of rubbing
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
Didn't touch the scratches after following the instructions and trying twice. In the end T cut did a great job.
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
Quality product, does what it says on the tube!
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
Does the job, but needs a lot of elbow grease to achieve results.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
works fine did help me
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
I successfully removed a small scratch on a shower, excellent product
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2015
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
A good quality scratch remover for acrylic baths and bath panels.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2014
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
while i didnt want to rub it on too hard it certainly did what you say it can,
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2014
Acryl-Star Scratch Removal Cream
Excellent product. Used on it on my shower tray to remove a deep scratch, in conjunction with the wet/dry sand paper, & it worked. I also tried using it on my woodburner glass (as was suggested when I
...
Read all
About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.
Read all
Unit 51 Padgets Lane, South Moons Moat, Redditch, Worcestershire, Worcestershire, B98 0RD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Byretech
We are now the UK's leading company specialising in Stainless Steel Shower Curtain Rails, Oversized Shower Curtains, Bathroom Seals and all manner of innovative products to compliment your bathroom.