Merchant Logo

Buysubscriptions.com Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The official subscription store for magazines published by Immediate Media, including your favourite titles in TV & Music, Homes

Service
4.2
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

167

25

23

10

25

250

ratings over the past year

249 out of 5,159 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Very simple and straightforward
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
11 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for your great feedback, we’re delighted to hear that you had a positive experience. Your feedback means a lot to us. Sally Customer Services
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Excellent service. Very easy to set up an account, that i have full control of my subscription and can if I wish subscribe to other magazines of interest. Also very good value for money as much cheap
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
11 days ago
Hi there! Thank you for the 5 star review. Your feedback is much appreciated, and we are happy to hear the experience has been positive. We hope you enjoy the magazines. Sally Customer Services
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
1
Share
JA
Janet
London
25 days ago
Merchant Logo
DSB
Buysubscriptions.com
18 days ago
Thank you so much for your rating, we hope you continue to enjoy our magazine, Best wishes Lynne, Customer service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
MW
Morny Walder
Reading
29 days ago
What Morny Walder said about Buysubscriptions.com:
Efficient. Trustworthy organisation.
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
28 days ago
Hi, Thats great to read Thank you so much for your feedback Best wishes from Kate in the Customer service team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Excellent service thanks
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
28 days ago
Hi, Many thanks for your kind comments - I hope you will continue to enjoy your magazine subscription. Best Wishes from Kate in the Customer service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
DSB
Buysubscriptions.com
18 days ago
Hi , thank you so much for your rating, we hope you are enjoying our magazine. Many thanks, Lynne
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Arrived exactly when stated, and with free postage! the extra gifts are a bonus.
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
28 days ago
Hello and Thank you for your feed back we are so glad to read your positive comments and appreciate you taking the time to write these down. Best wishes from Kate in the customer services team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
KS
Keith Stout
North East
1 month ago
What Keith Stout said about Buysubscriptions.com:
Easy , quick and great value.
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
28 days ago
Hi, Glad to read your comments and very much hope you will enjoy the subscription. From Kate in the Customer Services Team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
AC
Anthony Crisp
Bedworth
1 month ago
What Anthony Crisp said about Buysubscriptions.com:
Very good service.
Merchant Logo
buysubscriptions.com
Buysubscriptions.com
28 days ago
Hi, Many Thanks for the feed back we do appreciate this and hope you enjoy you subscription. From Kate in Customer Services.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very easy to buy and subscribe. The telephone call with the pleasant and helpful assistant made my purchase easy from start to finish
Merchant Logo
DSB
Buysubscriptions.com
18 days ago
thank you for your feedback and rating - it is really appreciated. We hope you continue to enjoy our magazine. Best wishes, Lynne - Customer service team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
About Buysubscriptions.com
The official subscription store for magazines published by Immediate Media, including your favourite titles in TV & Music, Homes & Gardening, Sports, Science & Nature, Craft and Food. Our heritage as a leading magazine media company means we focus on creating high quality, valuable content and services for our customers. Your feedback is very important to us so please do leave a review to let us know what we're doing well, and what you'd like to see us improve.
Read all
Vineyard House, 44 Brook Green, Hammersmith, Greater London, W6 7BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Buysubscriptions.com
The official subscription store for magazines published by Immediate Media, including your favourite titles in TV & Music, Homes & Gardening, Sports, Science & Nature, Craft and Food. Our heritage as a leading magazine media company means we focus on creating high quality, valuable content and services for our customers. Your feedback is very important to us so please do leave a review to let us know what we're doing well, and what you'd like to see us improve.