Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

At Broudie Jackson Canter Solicitors, we offer access to Justice and common sense legal solutions for you and your family.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

276

15

7

1

9

308

ratings over the past year

307 out of 495 reviews
Time:
Past year
MJ
Mr Jones
3 days ago
What Mr Jones said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
Very good and friendly service
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
2 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Mr Jones. We're glad you're pleased with the friendly service and professional legal advice you've received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Annour
Liverpool
6 days ago
What Mr Annour said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
Professional
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
6 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Mr Annour. We're glad you're pleased with the professional service and legal guidance you've received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
very good
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
7 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review. We're pleased you're happy with the professional legal service you've received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MM
Ms Manaj
8 days ago
What Ms Manaj said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
Very helpful
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
7 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Ms Manaj. We're glad you're pleased with the helpful and professional legal assistance you've received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Sharif
14 days ago
What Mrs Sharif said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
They are good people so respectfully for costumes thank you
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
10 days ago
Thanks for your review Mrs Sharif. We're glad you're pleased with the respectful and professional service you received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
X
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
14 days ago
Thanks for awarding us 5 stars for the professional service you've received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MA
Mr Asadighazdehi
manchester
17 days ago
What Mr Asadighazdehi said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
It was really good, the only thing that makes the problem difficult for people in Mashri is not being able to contact me directly and you have to send an email, but my lawyer Mr. Richard always answer
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
16 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Mr Asadighazdehi. We're sorry you had difficulty contacting Richard by 'phone. He is often busy with telephone consultations, client meetings and attending court proceedings, and therefore it is easier to email him with any queries you may have regarding your case. However, we're glad you're pleased with the professional service and legal guidance you received from Richard and the team and that he was able to secure a positive outcome for you. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MK
Mr Kpeglo
20 days ago
What Mr Kpeglo said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
Very good one
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
16 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Mr Kpeglo. We're pleased you're happy with the professional service and legal advice you received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MN
Mr Nyenye
Liverpool
21 days ago
What Mr Nyenye said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
Good service and I will recommend
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
20 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Mr Nyenye. We're pleased you're happy with the professional service and legal advice you received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
MA
Ms Asfaha
Liverpool
21 days ago
What Ms Asfaha said about Broudie Jackson Canter:
I found it nice. They helped me so many things up to the end. I really like it.
Merchant Logo
Nicky Williams
Broudie Jackson Canter
20 days ago
Thanks for your 5 star review Ms Asfaha. We're glad you were pleased with the professional service and legal guidance you received. Kind regards Nicky Broudie Jackson Canter
1 product purchased
About Broudie Jackson Canter
Broudie Jackson Canter is an award-winning, forward-thinking law firm based in Liverpool, with one common mission; to make a positive difference through the practice of law. Broudie Jackson Canter has been providing a full-service legal solution for individuals, families and communities for over 50 years and strive to fight for Justice for all of our clients.
Read all
Walker House Exchange Flags, Exchange Flags, Liverpool, Merseyside, L2 3YL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Broudie Jackson Canter
Broudie Jackson Canter is an award-winning, forward-thinking law firm based in Liverpool, with one common mission; to make a positive difference through the practice of law. Broudie Jackson Canter has been providing a full-service legal solution for individuals, families and communities for over 50 years and strive to fight for Justice for all of our clients.