Merchant Logo

Briggs Bits Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

4

1

1

1

134

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,648 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
Correct parts very wuick delivery
0
Share
LC
Larry Callaghan
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Larry Callaghan said about Briggs Bits:
Web site was comprehensive and easy to use. Product delivery was as scheduled.
Product reviews

0
Share
GT
Gary Tyler
Hornchurch Essex
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What Gary Tyler said about Briggs Bits:
Polite & helpful, checked the item was in stock & sent out next day. Sorted my problem easily . Many thanks & I will use again
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/02/2024
As promised very good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
The goto place for genuine Briggs and Stratton parts.All excellent
0
Share
BS
Brian Stoddart
Garstang
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Brian Stoddart said about Briggs Bits:
Following an email enquiry, I received a phone call where the idle screw was identified and ordered and despatched quickly. This was an idle screw that no one else could find.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Good to able to get all original parts at reasonable prices very quick response thanks
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2024
Excellent service all round.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
Confident I am getting genuine parts to fit my engine. Quick response to my question on identifying the correct parts.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Prompt and efficient service as usual.
0
Share
About Briggs Bits
We have been a Briggs and Stratton dealer since 1989 and have designed this site as a comprehensive place for customers in the UK, Ireland and Europe to buy Briggs and Stratton original spare parts online. Here at Briggsbits, we do nothing other than provide Briggs and Stratton parts We are not a multi manufacturer dealership so do not have the complication of dealing with other distractions such as selling lawnmowers or parts for anything else. This means that all day, every day, we are completely focused upon Briggs and Stratton, their engines and our customers. Sad though it my seem, Briggs and Stratton part numbers are etched into our minds. All parts supplied are genuine Briggs and Stratton spare parts so you are assured of the correct fit, original quality and reliability. Regular service spare parts are all listed in the catalogue accessed from the PARTS STORE, Just click on the section that your engine falls into. There is even a help page to assist in identifying your engine if needed. Some parts are listed in a kit with other items required to carry out certain common service tasks such as carburetor service, valve lapping and adjustment etc.
Read all
Parlout Office, Shearstock Estate, Sharfestbury, Dorset, SP7 9PT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Briggs Bits
We have been a Briggs and Stratton dealer since 1989 and have designed this site as a comprehensive place for customers in the UK, Ireland and Europe to buy Briggs and Stratton original spare parts online. Here at Briggsbits, we do nothing other than provide Briggs and Stratton parts We are not a multi manufacturer dealership so do not have the complication of dealing with other distractions such as selling lawnmowers or parts for anything else. This means that all day, every day, we are completely focused upon Briggs and Stratton, their engines and our customers. Sad though it my seem, Briggs and Stratton part numbers are etched into our minds. All parts supplied are genuine Briggs and Stratton spare parts so you are assured of the correct fit, original quality and reliability. Regular service spare parts are all listed in the catalogue accessed from the PARTS STORE, Just click on the section that your engine falls into. There is even a help page to assist in identifying your engine if needed. Some parts are listed in a kit with other items required to carry out certain common service tasks such as carburetor service, valve lapping and adjustment etc.