Merchant Logo

bluetownonline Reviews

how the candidate thinks.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 38 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
The services provided by Bluetown are competitively priced, simple to navigate and consistently effective.
1 product purchased
KE
Keith
4 years ago
What Keith said about bluetownonline:
Good coverage, good price, good website to manage.....you can't argue with that! :-)
1 product purchased
KE
Kevin
Scunthorpe
4 years ago
What Kevin said about bluetownonline:
Would definitely recommend to anybody looking to seriously fill vacancies. Have been very sceptical about using such services having tried several in the past with mixed poor results. Full credit to J
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TO
Tony
Bristol
4 years ago
What Tony said about bluetownonline:
We have used Bluetownonline on a number of occasions and have received an incredible response from any advert placed with them. Their customer service is also second to none and would recommend them t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CH
Chris
4 years ago
What Chris said about bluetownonline:
Bluetown service is easy to use and we had great response to both job adverts we ran. Thanks to Bluetown we have got 2 new quality staff. Print & Display Ltd
1 product purchased
BE
Becky
5 years ago
What Becky said about bluetownonline:
Very quick to respond and very polite. Great customer service and always willing to help.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Consistently good response to ads, very pleased.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Bluetown offer a great service at a reasonable price. We have advertised several jobs with them now and been very successful.
1 product purchased
GR
Graham
5 years ago
What Graham said about bluetownonline:
Jackson was very helpful and enabled us to recruit successfully.
1 product purchased
HA
Hayley
5 years ago
What Hayley said about bluetownonline:
very helpful and professional
1 product purchased
About bluetownonline
We're an online recruitment agency that believes in delivering results. We're specialists in online resourcing, search and selection, candidate attraction and recruitment strategies. We manage recruitment campaigns from start to finish targeting active and passive candidates and have successfully hired the best talent for companies across a range of diverse industries throughout the UK.
Read all
Unit 8 Suna House, 65 Rivington Street, London, Greater London, EC2A 3QQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About bluetownonline
We're an online recruitment agency that believes in delivering results. We're specialists in online resourcing, search and selection, candidate attraction and recruitment strategies. We manage recruitment campaigns from start to finish targeting active and passive candidates and have successfully hired the best talent for companies across a range of diverse industries throughout the UK.