Merchant Logo

Blue-Roads Touring Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Experience the road less travelled

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

36

12

2

2

173

ratings over the past year

173 out of 283 reviews
Time:
Past year
LE
Larry Eamer
Cornwall
16 hours ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Our tour guide Laura was excellent as was our driver. The hotels were not all the quality properties I was expecting for the price of this tour.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I felt we were well taken care of.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Our Tour Leader Luca Sica is the highlight of the trip !!! He is very accommodating, patient, fun, professional, caring for everyone’s requests , knowledgeable and To be honest, the best Tour Leader
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
1 product purchased
KG
Karen Gilson
Falmouth, Massachusetts
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
They could have provided water, maps and better timing arriving into towns while shops were open. Allow the tour guide to use flexibility when encountering crowds on holiday and local holidays in t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PY
Pamela Yeager
Easton, PA
7 days ago
What Pamela Yeager said about Blue-Roads Touring:
Excellent.
1 product purchased
KR
Kenneth Lee Raines
7 days ago
What Kenneth Lee Raines said about Blue-Roads Touring:
service was very good
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
1 product purchased
About Blue-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Blue-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.
Read all
109 Power Road, Chiswick, Greater London, W4 5PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blue-Roads Touring
Picture a touring holiday that delves a bit deeper. One that doesn’t simply drop by top sights and major cities but takes you off the beaten track. From sun-drenched vineyards to snow-dusted mountains, our small group tours embrace extraordinary views. Uncover local culture. And unearth hidden treasures. At Blue-Roads, we’ve spent over 30 years creating luxury mini-coach tours of the UK and Europe. With us, you’re invited to see each destination through the eyes of the people who know it best: the locals who call it home. And with small group sizes of up to 18 people, you will enjoy a more personalised, authentic travel experience.