Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

5

0

1

0

28

ratings over the past year

28 out of 3,406 reviews
Time:
Past year
DH
Denise Heidstrom
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2023
What Denise Heidstrom said about Blinds UK:
Lovely blinds, made to fit, absolutely made up with them, thank yoi
Product reviews

0
Share
NS
Nikunj Shah
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
What Nikunj Shah said about Blinds UK:
Good experience using their online ordering service. Easy to order and received the blinds within expected time, well packaged and the quality is what I expected (good).
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
The curtain website is difficult to navigate, but once my curtains were ordered it was fine, and I am very happy with the result, they look lovely in my newly painted room, arrived safely and well pac
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2023
Very pleased with the blinds. One small glitch is that on a very small blind the pelmet cover is held on with velcro which is not strong enough and the pelmet keeps falling off
0
Share
JC
Julie Cusick
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
What Julie Cusick said about Blinds UK:
This was my second purchase of blinds, their blinds are very nicely made and are good quality. Would purchase from them again in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Christine E Bentley
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2023
What Christine E Bentley said about Blinds UK:
Brilliant Company. Supplied a beautiful made-to-measure blind. Fitted perfectly. Will use again definitely.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2023
Service was fine.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
Made to measure really accurate, good quality blinds, easy to fit, would recommend and use again.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Blinds UK
Blinds UK is a long established supplier of made to measure window blinds: wooden blinds, venetian, roman, vertical, blackout, roller blinds with free samples and more.
Read all
The Apex, 2 Sheriffs Orchard, Coventry, Warwickshire, CV1 3PP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Blinds UK
Blinds UK is a long established supplier of made to measure window blinds: wooden blinds, venetian, roman, vertical, blackout, roller blinds with free samples and more.