Merchant Logo

Black.co.uk Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

197

19

3

4

7

230

ratings over the past year

230 out of 3,461 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Overseas delivery - perfect and on time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
0
Share
DR
Donna Reeves
10 days ago
What Donna Reeves said about Black.co.uk:
The scarf is beautiful, great quality and great service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
0
Share
JB
Janet Burr
Windsor
10 days ago
What Janet Burr said about Black.co.uk:
Quick delivery. Good communication. Products great so no need to refund or exchange - looked like it would be fairly straightforward.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Great website, easy to use. Delivery was very quick and the wraps arrived beautifully packaged with their own storage pouch.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Fast delivery, beautifully wrapped. Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
0
Share
TP
T A P
Sydney
19 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
I had to return the first scarf I ordered because the colour was not quite right for me - the company refunded and then sent my other choice, which arrived in reasonable time (UK to Canada).
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
About Black.co.uk
Welcome to Black.co.uk - the home of luxury accessories online. Established in 2006, our collection of luxury accessories for her, for him and for home has gone from strength to strength, winning press acclaim and a wide-reaching and loyal following of customers.
Read all
PO Box 655, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 4UJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Black.co.uk
Welcome to Black.co.uk - the home of luxury accessories online. Established in 2006, our collection of luxury accessories for her, for him and for home has gone from strength to strength, winning press acclaim and a wide-reaching and loyal following of customers.