Merchant Logo

Bisley Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Helping you work better, anywhere.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

3

0

2

1

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 241 reviews
Time:
Past year
DI
Diane
Brighton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
What Diane said about Bisley Shop:
Really happy with the online shopping, and customer service were excellent when the unit had to be exchanged (damaged in transit)
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Marie
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Marie said about Bisley Shop:
Very good- good communication re delivery - shelf didn’t arrive with cabinet- resolved very quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
No issues, samples arrived in good time
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Good the items arrived in a timely fashion, just let down by the delivery courier.
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm glad to hear that you are happy with your order. We apologise that our courier didn't meet our standards this time. We really appreciate the feedback so we can prevent issues happening again in the future.
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nicolas
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
3 months ago
Thank your review.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Charles
London
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/08/2023
What Charles said about Bisley Shop:
No invoice provided.
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
5 months ago
Thanks for getting in touch, we are always happy to send out additional information regarding your order after an order confirmation has been sent. I can see that following on from our conversation on the 08/01 that a VAT Invoice has been sent out to you that day. Let us know if you need anything else.
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alice
UK
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
Absolutely fantastic service end to end : from using their online shop, registering for their newsletter, getting great information and help in my calls and emails with their customer services team t
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nico
South London
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
What Nico said about Bisley Shop:
I love the quality and the service- highly recommended!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.
Read all
Caswell Way, Reevesland Industrial Estate, Newport, NP19 4PW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.