Merchant Logo

Bisley Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Helping you work better, anywhere.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

3

0

2

1

44

ratings over the past year

44 out of 241 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Great service, they were very helpful when we needed to contact customer service and sorted out our concerns swiftly. Delivery was as detailed and the item was carefully and safely wrapped.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Speedy delivery and I was kept well informed of the progress of my order.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
JU
June
Brentwood
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What June said about Bisley Shop:
Was glad to be able to visit the showroom and sit at a desk before buying. They have useful sample colour 'cards' for the filing cabinets and legs in the same metal. We were left alone to measure and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
David
London
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
What David said about Bisley Shop:
A1
Product reviews

0
Share
VI
Vic
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Vic said about Bisley Shop:
I received emails and updates regarding the delivery . The 2 delivery men arrived on time and were polite , they unwrapped the filing cabinet and checked its condition to make sure I was happy with th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
7 days ago
Thank you so much for your feedback its always lovely to hear.
Product reviews

0
Share
BE
Ben
Uttoxeter
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
What Ben said about Bisley Shop:
Great, ordering was easy and was kept up to date.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
The problem was with the delivery company, not Bisley. Suggest you reconsider a more reliable delivery company
Product reviews

0
Share
JU
Julia
Wales
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
What Julia said about Bisley Shop:
Easy to order, arrived when stated
Product reviews

0
Share
WE
Wendy
Horsham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
What Wendy said about Bisley Shop:
I was kept up to date with delivery day and it arrived when expected. Although I was thrilled it was packed so well I must admit I had to have help releasing the cabinet from the packaging!!!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.
Read all
Caswell Way, Reevesland Industrial Estate, Newport, NP19 4PW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.