Merchant Logo

Bisley Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Helping you work better, anywhere.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

35

3

0

2

1

41

ratings over the past year

41 out of 237 reviews
Time:
Past year
DA
David
London
4 days ago
What David said about Bisley Shop:
A1
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
VI
Vic
London
6 days ago
What Vic said about Bisley Shop:
I received emails and updates regarding the delivery . The 2 delivery men arrived on time and were polite , they unwrapped the filing cabinet and checked its condition to make sure I was happy with th
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
BE
Ben
Uttoxeter
8 days ago
What Ben said about Bisley Shop:
Great, ordering was easy and was kept up to date.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
The problem was with the delivery company, not Bisley. Suggest you reconsider a more reliable delivery company
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
0
Share
JU
Julia
Wales
1 month ago
What Julia said about Bisley Shop:
Easy to order, arrived when stated
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
0
Share
WE
Wendy
Horsham
1 month ago
What Wendy said about Bisley Shop:
I was kept up to date with delivery day and it arrived when expected. Although I was thrilled it was packed so well I must admit I had to have help releasing the cabinet from the packaging!!!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
DI
Diane
Brighton
1 month ago
What Diane said about Bisley Shop:
Really happy with the online shopping, and customer service were excellent when the unit had to be exchanged (damaged in transit)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
MA
Marie
London
1 month ago
What Marie said about Bisley Shop:
Very good- good communication re delivery - shelf didn’t arrive with cabinet- resolved very quickly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
No issues, samples arrived in good time
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good the items arrived in a timely fashion, just let down by the delivery courier.
Merchant Logo
Bisley Shop
Bisley Shop
2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I'm glad to hear that you are happy with your order. We apologise that our courier didn't meet our standards this time. We really appreciate the feedback so we can prevent issues happening again in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.
Read all
Caswell Way, Reevesland Industrial Estate, Newport, NP19 4PW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bisley Shop
Life may be unpredictable, but one thing you can count on is a Bisley product. Precision engineered and built to last, it’ll keep on working as hard as the first day you got it. That’s why, when it comes to creating work environments, Bisley is the name people turn to for quality they can trust.