Merchant Logo

Biopurus Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Biopurus - organic conventional carrier cold pressed vegetable unrefined oils, raw natural cosmetic oils, superfood, organic dri

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

14

1

1

3

166

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 166 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Excellent oil
0
Share
JG
John Gibby
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What John Gibby said about Biopurus Ltd:
Very happy with product and service will use again soon thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
MG
Ms Ina Galijotienė
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
What Ms Ina Galijotienė said about Biopurus Ltd:
Thank you very much!😊
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Very good , - i was sent wrong oil initially but when bought to Biopurus attention , the correct oil was quickly sent out . Thank you .
Product reviews

0
Share
MK
Musa Komurcu
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
What Musa Komurcu said about Biopurus Ltd:
Quality
Product reviews

0
Share
IK
Ivita Krastina
Northampton
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Ivita Krastina said about Biopurus Ltd:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
HJ
Helen Jones
High Wycombe
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
What Helen Jones said about Biopurus Ltd:
Went the extra mile to help, when I was experiencing a technical fault. Well packaged, amber glass bottles and quick delivery. Reliable., reputable company
Product reviews

0
Share
JT
John Temple
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2024
What John Temple said about Biopurus Ltd:
Very good service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
fine,
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd
Read all
Unit 16, The Glenmore Centre, Moat Way, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0TL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd