Merchant Logo

Bid Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Win more bids with our award-winning recruitment, consulting and training services.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

1

0

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

20 out of 44 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
The training from Bid Solutions, which focused on Bid Writing, was informative and useful to someone new to the bidding world. It was good to hear that skills from my previous career in education are
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
7 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback - we really appreciate it.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Very engaging and informative with real life examples. steady pace and spread out over 4 sessions meant you didn't get bogged down in detail all in one / two days.
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
7 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback - we really appreciate it.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Bid Solutions were fantastic in helping me set up at pace a bespoke bid writing training course which has really delivered instant results into new, junior bid team. The course was delivered in a prof
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
8 months ago
Thanks Matt - we are delighted to receive such positive feedback.
CA
Caroline
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Caroline said about Bid Solutions:
Excellent professional service.
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
9 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback Caroline.
JO
john
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What john said about Bid Solutions:
quick response and quality short list put forward. Candidate appointed and quickly up and running
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
9 months ago
Thanks John - we really appreciate your feedback.
RO
Ron
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Ron said about Bid Solutions:
Professional and dedicated team.
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
9 months ago
Thanks Ron - great working with you.
DA
Dawn
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Dawn said about Bid Solutions:
Working with your team was so easy, they are professional and give absolute support where needed. They interacted with our internal teams as a part of our internal team.
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
9 months ago
Thanks Dawn - we really appreciate the feedback.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
The training was very good indeed. Jeremy's out of our industry knowledge was pivotal in us choosing your team to deliver our training. He has a good sense of humor which is essential with my team!
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
11 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback and the very useful insight on how we can improve our future courses.
AM
Amy
Dublin
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What Amy said about Bid Solutions:
The Bid writing training course, for me was excellent I leant so much and I will be able to use so much of the content within my role. Jeremy was a great trainer and a fountain of knowledge
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
11 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
WE
Wendy
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Wendy said about Bid Solutions:
Excellent course. Jeremy is an expert in his field and the course reflected it.
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this fantastic feedback.
About Bid Solutions
Win more bids with our award-winning recruitment, consulting and training services. If you are looking to improve your win rate, develop a winning career, recruit a top performing bid team or urgently need next day bid support, we have the connections, consultants, opportunities and solutions to get you into a winning position. As the pioneers of bid recruitment, we provide you with superior access to the broadest spectrum of skills and talent in the market. Our APMP Certified team offer you over 40 years’ experience in this specialist profession – we understand your complex bid and proposal processes and the demands they put upon your business. If you urgently need to assemble a bid team or require the skills of a specialist bid writer or proposal manager, we have built the largest online directory of independent bid and proposal consultants. With over 800 professionals to choose from, we are your go-to partner for all time-critical bid and proposal requirements. Our world-class Consulting, Benchmarking and Train to Win Services will deliver tangible improvements to your bid process, proposal quality and win rate. We put your bid team at the centre of our bespoke training courses, ensuring participants can easily incorporate best-practice into their bid responses. To ensure you keep one step ahead of the competition, we publish the critically acclaimed Bidding Quarterly magazine which delivers impartial advice, shared experiences, market trends and best practice. To arm you with the right information to attract and retain top talent, we regularly publish the largest UK Salary Surveys for the bid profession.
Read all
Parkshot House 5 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bid Solutions
Win more bids with our award-winning recruitment, consulting and training services. If you are looking to improve your win rate, develop a winning career, recruit a top performing bid team or urgently need next day bid support, we have the connections, consultants, opportunities and solutions to get you into a winning position. As the pioneers of bid recruitment, we provide you with superior access to the broadest spectrum of skills and talent in the market. Our APMP Certified team offer you over 40 years’ experience in this specialist profession – we understand your complex bid and proposal processes and the demands they put upon your business. If you urgently need to assemble a bid team or require the skills of a specialist bid writer or proposal manager, we have built the largest online directory of independent bid and proposal consultants. With over 800 professionals to choose from, we are your go-to partner for all time-critical bid and proposal requirements. Our world-class Consulting, Benchmarking and Train to Win Services will deliver tangible improvements to your bid process, proposal quality and win rate. We put your bid team at the centre of our bespoke training courses, ensuring participants can easily incorporate best-practice into their bid responses. To ensure you keep one step ahead of the competition, we publish the critically acclaimed Bidding Quarterly magazine which delivers impartial advice, shared experiences, market trends and best practice. To arm you with the right information to attract and retain top talent, we regularly publish the largest UK Salary Surveys for the bid profession.