Merchant Logo

Bid Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Win more bids with our award-winning recruitment, consulting and training services.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

1

0

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

20 out of 45 reviews
Time:
Past year
KA
Kat
London
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Kat said about Bid Solutions:
My agent was very responsive and quick. I received an end-to-end support and the whole process was really smooth. I got support beyond what I would expect as standard.
DJ
DJMC
Chichester
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What DJMC said about Bid Solutions:
Ben's CV-writing advice helped me create a CV that was as high-quality as any of the proposals my team write. Impactful, tailored, informative and differentiated. I've relied on Ben's placement servic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
2 months ago
Thank you for the feedback Daniel, its really appreciated.
TO
Tom
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
What Tom said about Bid Solutions:
A very well delivered course, made enjoyable by the excellent delivery style of Andy and Peter who were able to make an (arguably) dry subject come to life. As someone who has worked on bids as a cont
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback Tom - its very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Two days training made fun, interactive with spot on content - learning on areas I didn't relaise I needed to know. Pete and Andy were excellent.
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
very professional and really good content The training approach was really good and allowed me to learn a lot
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
3 months ago
Thank you for the feedback - we are delighted it was a useful learning experience.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
The 2 day workshop was absolutely brilliant. Engaging, to the point, tackled all the important elements of bid process. Really eye opener for many. Amount the seriousness of the subject, there was a l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. :-)
ME
Megan
Liskeard
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Megan said about Bid Solutions:
Great service from Ben Hannon, clear communications and support throughout the application process
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback Megan
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Pete and Andy were very engaging and interactive. They kept the pace over the 2 days and got a lot of information across. Both were happy to take questions at any point. This was my first introduct
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the feedback.
LI
Liam
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
What Liam said about Bid Solutions:
The course has made a significant impact with regards to my success in two tender submissions since then, with one awarded and another likely to be awarded. How I now approach a tender prior to writi
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
I had an outstanding experience with Bid Solutions, especially thanks to Ben Hannon. His expertise and support throughout the job search were unmatched. Ben communicated efficiently, and truly cared a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Martin smith
Bid Solutions
7 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind words - it really means a lot to us.
About Bid Solutions
Win more bids with our award-winning recruitment, consulting and training services. If you are looking to improve your win rate, develop a winning career, recruit a top performing bid team or urgently need next day bid support, we have the connections, consultants, opportunities and solutions to get you into a winning position. As the pioneers of bid recruitment, we provide you with superior access to the broadest spectrum of skills and talent in the market. Our APMP Certified team offer you over 40 years’ experience in this specialist profession – we understand your complex bid and proposal processes and the demands they put upon your business. If you urgently need to assemble a bid team or require the skills of a specialist bid writer or proposal manager, we have built the largest online directory of independent bid and proposal consultants. With over 800 professionals to choose from, we are your go-to partner for all time-critical bid and proposal requirements. Our world-class Consulting, Benchmarking and Train to Win Services will deliver tangible improvements to your bid process, proposal quality and win rate. We put your bid team at the centre of our bespoke training courses, ensuring participants can easily incorporate best-practice into their bid responses. To ensure you keep one step ahead of the competition, we publish the critically acclaimed Bidding Quarterly magazine which delivers impartial advice, shared experiences, market trends and best practice. To arm you with the right information to attract and retain top talent, we regularly publish the largest UK Salary Surveys for the bid profession.
Read all
Parkshot House 5 Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey, TW9 2PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bid Solutions
Win more bids with our award-winning recruitment, consulting and training services. If you are looking to improve your win rate, develop a winning career, recruit a top performing bid team or urgently need next day bid support, we have the connections, consultants, opportunities and solutions to get you into a winning position. As the pioneers of bid recruitment, we provide you with superior access to the broadest spectrum of skills and talent in the market. Our APMP Certified team offer you over 40 years’ experience in this specialist profession – we understand your complex bid and proposal processes and the demands they put upon your business. If you urgently need to assemble a bid team or require the skills of a specialist bid writer or proposal manager, we have built the largest online directory of independent bid and proposal consultants. With over 800 professionals to choose from, we are your go-to partner for all time-critical bid and proposal requirements. Our world-class Consulting, Benchmarking and Train to Win Services will deliver tangible improvements to your bid process, proposal quality and win rate. We put your bid team at the centre of our bespoke training courses, ensuring participants can easily incorporate best-practice into their bid responses. To ensure you keep one step ahead of the competition, we publish the critically acclaimed Bidding Quarterly magazine which delivers impartial advice, shared experiences, market trends and best practice. To arm you with the right information to attract and retain top talent, we regularly publish the largest UK Salary Surveys for the bid profession.