Merchant Logo

Better Health Insurance Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are Better Health Insurance Advice. A specialist broker offering free advice and a review of your health insurance.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,064

177

16

4

5

1,266

ratings over the past year

1,266 out of 4,350 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
We want to thank your adviser Luke Powell for his patience and advice. It’s so very helpful to be able to speak directly to a UK based person who has a comprehensive understanding of the medical insur
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
You listened and gave me the best advice and found the best insurance for me.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Very friendly and knowledgeable
0
Share
SH
Sheila
Hampshire
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Sheila said about Better Health Insurance Advice:
Very helpful assistant talked through what I needed and clarified certain wording on my existing policy. He then recommended a policy that fulfilled all my requirements. I'm delighted with the servi
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very thorough. Not pushy at all.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Contacted by my account manager who went through the renewal options in detail so I could make an informed decision. They recommended staying with my current provider because of the cover and I agree
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Easy to get through on phone and speak to a real person. Rang back when they said they would. Good advice given. Alex Reed was the advisor I spoke to.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Very helpful advice
0
Share
LK
Lorraine Kelly
Salisbury, Wilts.
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
What Lorraine Kelly said about Better Health Insurance Advice:
Alex was extremely helpful, patient and professional. He listened to my queries and explained everything in detail.
0
Share
CM
Christopher Madden
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
What Christopher Madden said about Better Health Insurance Advice:
A great deal of help and guidance from Eloise King. As a result my cover continues for another year.
0
Share
About Better Health Insurance Advice
We are a health insurance broker. We work closely with the top health insurers you'll know and trust - Aviva, AXA, Bupa and Vitality who all offer 5-star Defaqto rated products and together, represent over 90% of the UK Health Insurance market* Better Health Insurance Advice was previously known as Insure Your Health. We’ve been helping customers find the right health insurance for over 5 years. Over 10,000 customers have come to us, switching to health insurance that better suits their situation and often at a reduced premium. We’ve rebranded our business to show what we believe in – our expert, impartial and free advice helps you to make better choices for your health insurance. Being a regulated health insurance broker means you can trust us to give you impartial advice. We'll make a firm recommendation based on your unique situation. Our advice is free of charge. We’re paid a commission by the insurers we work with when you buy a policy from them. We only work with insurers who offer 5-star Defaqto-rated policies. Our team of healthcare insurance experts are all based in Bournemouth, UK. You'll be speaking to people who want to provide an excellent service that gives you peace of mind. * Source: Market shares of the Top 4 UK private medical insurers by premium income: Laing & Buisson, Health Cover UK Market Report, 14th edition
Read all
Fifth Floor Roddis House, 4-12 Old Christchurch Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH1 1LG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Better Health Insurance Advice
We are a health insurance broker. We work closely with the top health insurers you'll know and trust - Aviva, AXA, Bupa and Vitality who all offer 5-star Defaqto rated products and together, represent over 90% of the UK Health Insurance market* Better Health Insurance Advice was previously known as Insure Your Health. We’ve been helping customers find the right health insurance for over 5 years. Over 10,000 customers have come to us, switching to health insurance that better suits their situation and often at a reduced premium. We’ve rebranded our business to show what we believe in – our expert, impartial and free advice helps you to make better choices for your health insurance. Being a regulated health insurance broker means you can trust us to give you impartial advice. We'll make a firm recommendation based on your unique situation. Our advice is free of charge. We’re paid a commission by the insurers we work with when you buy a policy from them. We only work with insurers who offer 5-star Defaqto-rated policies. Our team of healthcare insurance experts are all based in Bournemouth, UK. You'll be speaking to people who want to provide an excellent service that gives you peace of mind. * Source: Market shares of the Top 4 UK private medical insurers by premium income: Laing & Buisson, Health Cover UK Market Report, 14th edition